Coast Artillery Forts

California, Oregon, and Washington

Fort Flagler, Fort Stevens, Fort Columbia, Fort Worden, and Fort Macarthur

Delaware, Maryland, and Virginia

Fort Washington, Fort DuPont, Fort Howard, Fort Carroll, and Fort Monroe

Florida, Alabama, and Louisana

Fort Pickens, Fort Barrancas, Fort Dade, and Fort DeSoto

Hawaii, and the Philippines

Fort Kamehameha, Fort Mills, Fort DeRussy, and Fort Drum


Fort Preble, Fort Williams, Fort McKinley, Fort Scammel, and Fort Level


Fort Andrews, Fort Banks, Fort Warren, Fort Strong, and Fort Standish

New Jersey

Fort Hancock, and Fort Mott

North & South Carolina, Georgia

Fort Moultrie, Fort Caswell, and Fort Screven

New Hampshire

Fort Constitution

New York

Fort Hamilton, Fort Wadsworth, Fort Slocum, Fort H.G Wright, Fort Totten, Fort Ontario, and Fort Terry,

Rhode Island

Fort Adams, and Fort Greble

Texas, Canal Zone, and Puerto Rico

Fort Crockett, Fort Amador, and Fort Sherman